Laughed 'til He Died

Laughed 'til He Died

Large Print - 2010
Average Rating:
2
Rate this:

"Carolyn Hart is one of the most popular practitioners of the traditional mystery."
--Cleveland Plain Dealer

Return to Broward's Rock in Laughed 'Til He Died, Carolyn Hart's landmark 20th novel in her much loved and critically acclaimed Death on Demand mystery series. Island sleuths Annie and Max Darling must solve three related local murders in this wonderful new whodunit by the multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winner--a must for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lillian Jackson Braun.

Publisher: New York : HarperLuxe, c2010.
Edition: Large print ed.
ISBN: 9780061945755
Characteristics: 375 p. ;,23 cm.
Alternative Title: Laughed until he died

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

a
astrella
Jan 21, 2012

Enjoyable series, although sometimes it can get a bit twee.

2
22950009541673
May 07, 2010

She really should have a table of characters for her fast-moving series. Fun to read, with a few anxious moments thrown in.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top